Hi {{ $workspace?->owner?->name ?? 'there' }},
Your subscription plan was changed. The new plan is effective immediately, and any price difference is prorated by Stripe on your next invoice.
| Workspace | {{ $workspace?->name ?? '—' }} |
| Previous plan | {{ $previousPlanName }} |
| New plan | {{ $newPlanName }} |
You can review your subscription, card, and invoices any time on your billing page. If you didn't make this change, reply to this email and we'll help sort it out.
— The {{ $brand }} team